A & W of Hales Corners
James Latsoudis

5133 South 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-1010
agouras@yahoo.com

AHEPA- American Hellenic Progressive Association
Tim Stasinoulias, President

10635 W. Ridge Road
PO Box 11
Hales Corners, WI 53130
262-442-0422
ahepa43@gmail.com

Aligned Modern Wellness LLC
Dr Kelley Schams, DC

6278 S 108 Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-235-8740
alignedmw@gmail.com
 
American Family
Joe Krolikowski

12342 W. Layton Ave
Greenfield, WI 53228
262-782-4800
jkrolik1@amfam.com

American Foundation Specialists
Jayme Zidar, Vice President

1101 W Forest Home Ave
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-235-8153
jayme@americanwi.com

American Legion Aux#299
Carrie Denomie

10418 W Forest Home Ave c/o Cliffords
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-235-8153
ccms22c@aol.com

 

Anderson Commercial Group, LLC
Jan Kadow

8575 W Forest Home Ave #40
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-425-2700
info@andersoncommercialgroup.com

Andy Lesar Agency- State Farm
Andy Lesar, Agent

8777 W. Forest Home Ave
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-525-9000
andy@andylesar.com

Associated Bank
Sara Sackmaster, Sr Branch Manager

10708 W. Janesville Road
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-1600
414-525-3133
sara.sackmaster@associatedbank.com

 

Aurora Health Care
John Ackeret

5250 South 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-427-3223
john.ackeret@aurora.org

Auto Body Express CARSTAR
Dan Sullivan

6135 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, Wi 53130
414 427-8500
dan@carstar.us
The Benefit Companies
Roger Fuerstenau, Independent Insurance Agent

250 N Patrick Blvd. Suite 100
Brookfield, WI  43045
262-207-1999 x125
rfuerstenau@benepac.co
 

Benefit Realty
Colleen Resendiz, Realtor

11236 Bridget Lane
Hales Corners, WI  53130
414-379-6741
colleen@benefit-realty.com

Bethesda Lutheran Communities
Sean Kuczynski

5317 S. 108th St.
Hales Corners, WI  53130
414-425-2366
Callen Construction
Ed Svetz, Controller

S63 W13131 Janesville Road
Muskego, WI 53150
414-529-5509 and  800 - 924-0092
ed.svetz@callenconstruction.com
 
Cousins Subs
Mike Laabs

5652 S. 108th St.
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-3140
mlaabs@cousinssubs.com
Clavette Insurance Agency, Inc
Michael Clavette, President

11000 W Janesville Road
PO Box 187
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-2446
mjc@clavette.com
Clifford's
Steve Cannistra

10418 W. Forest Home Avenue
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-6226
ecannist@wi.rr.com
 
Cricket Wireless
Eyad Qaisieh, Market Manager

5730 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-429-6088
eyadq@xcellsukkar.com

Data Facts, Inc.
Jim Gilboy, President

P.O. Box 111
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-8440
gilboy@datafacts.info

DK Dental Care, S.C.
David Kelling

565 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-477-5119
dkeelingdmd@gmail.com
 
East West Connection Martial Arts & Wellness
Jan Schroeder, President

5726 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, Wi. 53130
414-425-2971
ewcdojo@att.net
Edward Jones
Marc Messinger, Financial Advisor

5300 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-1006
marc.messinger@edwardjones.com
Elements Massage
Shannon Henry, Owner

3005 S 108th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-477-3304
shannonhenry@elementsmassage.com
 
Estate Services
Don Reidy

W136 S8445 Holz Drive
Muskego, WI 53150
414-530-8427
info@drestateservices.com
Family Acupuncture & Herbal Therapies, LLC
Debra Onsager; Acupuncturist/Owner

6130 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI  53130
414-704-2333
debraonsager@yahoo.com

Friends of Boerner Botanical Gardens
Ellen Hayward, President/CEO

9400 Boerner Drive
Suite #1
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-525-5651 -Direct
ehayward@fbbg.org

 

First Weber Inc.
Frank Pum

5670 S. Meadow Park Dr.
Hales Corners, WI  53130
414-550-3717
fpum@firstweber.com

Friends of Hales Corners Park and Pool
Donald G Schwartz

PO Box 7
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-418-8299
donaldgschwartz@gmail.com
Finn McGuire’s Irish Pub & Grille
James Chase, General Manager

5171 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-427-8900
finnmcguiresip@gmail.com
 
Forest Home BP
Ram Suvedi
9835 W. Forest Home Ave
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-7299
rksubedi@gmail.com
Friends of the Hales Corners Public Library
President

5885 South 116th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-6150

Friends of Wehr
Debra McRae, Director

9701 W. College Ave
Hales Corners, WI 53132
414-426-8550

 
Full Service Car Wash
Jeremy Loman, Manager

Attn: Jeremy Loman
5410 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
262-375-6201
jeremy@fscw.us
Global View Capital
Tim Townsend, Associate Director

1006 S 36th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53215
414-426-1208
ttownsend!gvcaponline.com
Gold'n Treasures Ltd.
Mona Reed, Owner

9855 W. Forest Home Avenue
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-2222
monareed12@gmail.com
 
GoTech
Christopher Gotstein, Owner

10521 W Forest Home Ave. Suite 301
Hales Corners, WI 53130
262-649-2343
sales@gotechsolves.com
Hale Park Automotive


10983 West Forest Home Avenue
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-1441  
haleparkauto@gmail.com

Hale House
Joseph Vagnini

10539 W Forest Home Ave
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-377-9392
vagnini80@yahoo.com

 
Hales Corners Flooring
Dave Christensen

6274 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-5050
carpethcfc@sbcglobal.net
Hales Corners Historical Society
Kathleen O'Brien

5885 South 116th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-6150 ext. 24
kathleen5360@tds.net
Hales Corners Library
Patricia Laughlin, Director

5885 South 116th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-6150 ext. 20
pat.laughlin@halescornersliibrary.org
 
Hales Corners Lions Club
Jim Bain, President

PO Box 677
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-4577
jbain@wi.rr.com
Hales Corners Lutheran
Albert Amling, Superintendent of Schools & Keith Speaks, Lead Pastor

12300 W Janesville Rd
Hales Corners, Wi 53130
414-529-6702
aamling@hcl.org
Hales Corners Memorial Post #299
Joseph M. Huber

10418 W.Forest Home Avenue
Hales Corners, Wi 53130
414-315- 6300
joehub50@aol.com
 
Hales Corners Youth Music Theatre
Barb McDonald, Owner/Director

PO Box 817
Hales Corners, WI 53130
262-337-2340
hcyouthmusictheatre@gmail.com
Hales Corners Women’s Club
Kathleen Zellmer

5420 S 121st Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-3175
lkzellmer@hotmail.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee/Franklin
Teresa D'Amato

6901 S. 76th Street
Franklin, WI 53132
414-427-4800
teresa@everesthospitality.net
 
Hartson Funeral Home
Gary Hartson

11111 W Janesville Rd
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-9797
hartsonfuneralhome.com
Healthwise Chiropractic
Dr. Carly Yaeger

10731 W Forest Home Ave.
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-4600
drcarly@healthwiseinfo.com
Holz Motors
Pam Nerby

PO BOX 226. 5961 South 108th Place
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-2400
pnerby@holzmotors.com
 
Inlanta Morgage
Louis Wonio, Loan Officer

5300 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-9555
louiswonio@inlanta.com
JK Lee Black Belt Academy
Sara Staszak, Owner/Head Instructor

5301 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-5551
jkleehc@gmail.com
John Domanski and the Daydreamers
Aaron Robertson, Manager

PO Box 156
Muskego, WI 53150
414-418-2278
therobertsonholdingsco@yahoo.com
 
Journal Communications- Milwaukee Journal
Jim Fischer, Account Manager

333 W. State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-224-2947
james.fischer@jrn.com
KinderCare Learning Center
Kati Zuberber, Center Director

6350 S 108th Street
Franklin, WI 53132
414-425-0211
000368@klcorp.com
Legacy Salon & Day Spa
Mike Kramer, Owner/Manager

5300 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-9700
kraber1919@yahoo.com
 
Liberty Tax Service
Angela Curtis

5309 South 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-4500
angiecurtis@libertytax.com
LR Design & Marketing, LLC.
Lauren Rozman

10133 W Forest Home Ave.
Hales Corers, WI 53130
414-581-4183
lr@lrdesignmarketing.com
M-W Marine, Inc.
Fred Licau

11901 W. Janesville Rd
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-2790
flicau@mwmarine.com
 

Max Health Chiropractic
Dr. Chad Rechcygl, DC

5305 S 108 St
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-235-9509
hcoffice@mlmilwaukee.com

McDonalds USA LLC
Mary Nowakowski

6000 S. 108th St
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-5150
chi.00852@us.stores.mcd.com

MilwaukeeBusinessOpportunities.com
Aaron Robertson

PO Box 162
Muskego, WI 53150
therobertsonholdingsco@yahoo.com
 

Modern Woodmen of America
Mark Phillips & Jessica Klima

11951 W Janesville Rd, Suite A
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-235-8806
mark.phillips@mwarep.org

Motifaith Fitness
Lex Jaramillo, Owner

6282 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-209-8080
lexj@motifaithfit.com
My Own Field Home Inspection
Ryan Eigenfeld

N112W16298 Mequod Rd #281
Germantown, WI 53022
414-376-8160
myownfieldhi@gmail.com
 

National Accounting & Business Solutions SC
John Brandt, CPA

5455 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-5900
johnbrandt@nabsllc.com

Nicholson Realty INC
Mark Nicholson, President

6183 South Packard Avenue
Cudahy, WI 53110
414-762-1616
mark@nicholsonrealty.com
Open Flame
Laz Koutromomos, Owner

5081 S. 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-425-5177
laz@openflamerestaurant.com
 

O'connors/Jetz Convenience Center
Bob O'Connor & Tim Klein

6101 South 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-704-6131
tim@jetzusa.com
bob@jetzusa.com

Outlook Management Group LLC, AMO
Ray Balfanz, President

6495 S 27th Street
Franklin, WI 53132
414-435-0251
ray@outlookmgmt.com
Parks Edge Preschool
Rhianna Reynolds & Ellen Kvalheim

10627 West Forest Home Avenue
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-427-9561
rhianna@parksedgepreschool.com
 
 

PAM Specialty Hospital of Milwaukee
Jen Loyas, DBD

5017 S. 110th St.
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-425-6573
jloyas@postacutemilwaukee.com

Pete Lescrenier Agency- American Family Insurance
Pete Lescrenier

10708 W Grange Ave. Suite 2
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-448-4402
petelescrenier@gmail.com

Plum Tree Apartments
Kaycee Blader

10459 West College Ave.
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-3334
plumtree@mandelgroup.com
 

Prime Printing & Signs
Mohammad Imran

5442 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-525-2656
imran@primeprinting.us

Raimann DDS,Thomas
Thomas Raimann

11801 W Janesville Rd
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-1510
raimannt54@tds.net
REIS Automotive

Kyle Efferding, Managing Partner
5381 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-0077
halescorners@reisautomotive.com
 
 

Richlonn's Tire & Service Center
Steve Jambor

4440 South 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-425-7100
richlonns@tds.net
richlonns100@tds.net

Ritzman Appliance Co., Inc.
Bill Ritzman

10816 W. Janesville Rd
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-1115
ritzmanappliance@sbcglobal.net
Rosecrance, Inc
Ann Bown/Melanie Lindblade, Exec. Director/Dir. Outpatient

10940 W Forest Home Ave Ste. 202
Hales Corners, WI 53130
815-387-5609
abown@rosecrance.org
 
 

Roger Brinkmeier


5541 South Kurtz Road,
Hales Corners, WI 53130,
414-425-2432
roger@brinkmeier.net

Sandras on the Park
Sandra Prosser, Manager

10049 W. Forest Home Ave
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-235-8889
sandravrprosser@gmail.com
St. Mary Catholic Faith Community
James Podewils

9520 West Forest Home Avenue
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-2174
podewilsj@stmaryhc.org
 
 

Steeple View Inc.
Dina Lewandowski

12455 West Janesville Road
Muskego, WI 53150
414-525-5500
dina@steepleview.org

Schilz,  Joseph A
Joe Schilz

6151 S 108th St
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-2071
joe@jaschilz.com
 Schramka-Borgwardt Funeral & Cremation Service
John Klein

11030 West Forest Home Ave.
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-6060
john@wisconsinfh.com
 
 

Senior Diamond Referrals
Cory Wanek, Partner

10731 W. Forest Home Ave
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-732-9001
cory@seniordiamondreferrals.com

Sisulak, Dr. Jon J
Jon Sisulak

6160 S 108th St
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-2410
jonjsisulakdds@bizwi.rr.com
Splice Media Marketing
Michael Rozmalski

5307 S. 92nd Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-433-0083
mike@spliceedit.com
 
 

Sola Salon Suites
Gina Vecera, Owner

5319 S 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-810-7652
milwaukeesolasalons@gmail.com

The Southwestner Suburban Symphony
Christine Flasch, Executive Director

11220 W. Carroll Circle
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-434-2028
ceflasch@agol.com
Stahl-Conrad Homestead
Bette Arey

9724 West Forest Home Avenue
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-5572
bette5824@gmail.com
 
 

Stoneridge Inn & Supper Club
Diane & John Demopoulos, Owners

11811 W Janesville Road
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-7777
stoneridgeinn@outlook.com

Storage Master LLC
Tom Petkovsek, Facility Manager

6951 S. Lovers Lane
Franklin, WI 53132
414-42509400
tom@storagemaster.com
Syn-City Services
Don Paulus, Owner

10140 West Denis Ave.
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-861-2941
don@syn-cityservice.com
 
 

Tri-City National Bank
Mary Belmore

5555 South 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-425-3200
m.belmore@tcnb.com

TNS Transmissions
Sue Schmidbauer, Controller

6115 S, 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-858-1188
sueschmidbauer@wi.rr.com
THAT's AMORE
Joe LoPiparo

5080 South 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228,
414-425-7150
jlopiparo@sbcglobal.net
 
 

Thrivent Financial
Robert Petri, Financial Representative

8555 W Forest Home Ave. Suite 103
Greenfiled, WI 53228
414-433-4874
robert.petri@thrivent.com

Triad Construction
Mike Long, Vice President

2077 S. 116th St.
West Allis, WI 53227
414-258-7111x412
ml@triadgc.com
Underwater Connection
John Shuder, Owner

5300 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners WI 53130
414-254-8283
jtshuder@aol.com
 
 

Weber & Rick S.C. Law Office
Michael B. Rick, Attorney

8585 W. Forest Home Ave. Suite 100
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-425-8500
M.B.rick@att.net

Whitnall Park Rotary Club, Inc.
Gilbert Frenn, Community Service Director

PO Box 62
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-321-1335
gilbert@frennphotography.com
Whitnall School District
Dr. Lisa Olson

5000 South 116th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-525-8411
lolson@whitnall.com
 
 

Whitnall Youth Baseball, INC.
Joe Tilley

5277 S. 116th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-217-8979
treasurer@whitnallyouthbaseball.com

Wimmer Brothers Realty
John Wimmer

5300 South 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-529-3900
john@wimmerbrothers.com
Wisconsin Rental Center
Brad Burgarp, GM

4305 S 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228
414-529-2344
wisrental@tds.net
 
 

Village of Hales Corners
Bob Ruesch

5635 South New Berlin Road
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-456-1770 x7254
rruesch2@wi.rr.com

Xperience Fitness
Nate Fakler

5321 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
414-858-1705
mailto:Jonb@myxperiencefitness.comnatef@MyXperiencefitness.com
YoFresh Frozen Yogurt
Ken & Barbara Andrews, Owners

560 S. 108th Street
Hales Corners, WI 53130
262-617-4879
mailto:Jonb@myxperiencefitness.comnoshovel@aol.com
 

 

Copyright Hales Corners Chamber of Commerce © 2014
Design & Developed BY: MOFTAK SOLUTIONS